Hello world!

Let’s see what I can do with this blog for ESL. My hope is to find a lot of new technologies via Twitter and ESL/educational technology blogs to use in the teaching and learning of ESL  for myself, our instructors and our students.  I’ll share what I find with those who read this blog, and I hope those who read this blog will share their ideas with me through their comments.  Eventually, I would love to have our ESL instructors author articles for this blog so that we can truly make it a collaborative venue.  As the blog develops, perhaps we’ll even be able to have discussions with ESL/EFL/ELT/ESOL/TESL teachers around the globe!

Leave a Reply

