Today’s Twitterific Tweet

@ransomtech ✜ Stephen Ransom

Incredible live webcam feed of 2 bald eagles and their young. Dead bird, rabbit, and fish in the nest. So cool. http://bit.ly/gfiCjU
I thought I could sit and watch this all day…until one of the parent eagles brought the other something (dead) to eat.  But, then the food was shared with the new eaglets.   I’m glad I didn’t leave the site.  I would have missed something beautiful including what looks like the third egg starting to hatch.
Have I mentioned how much I appreciate technology?!

Leave a Reply

