Hello!

Hello to you today in Auckland, in London, in Paris, somewhere in Canada, Costa Rica, India, Poland, Turkey, Ukraine, in the United States, or maybe even right here in Milwaukee. Thank you for spending time with me on my blog.  Your presence gives me encouragement to continue writing about my adventure with learning to incorporate educational technology in my adult ESL classes.  If you’ve returned to this blog more than once, I think it must be because we have something in common in our teaching.  Maybe it’s the love of our students…or maybe you, too, are an ESL/EFL/ELT/ESOL/TESL/ELL (whew!) teacher/wannabe geek trying to learn more about using technology in your teaching.  It’s nice to know that I’m not alone in this effort.  I hope you feel the same.  Won’t you jot down a comment, say hello, and share with me a little about what you’re doing in your classroom.?  I’d really like to know.

Leave a Reply

