13 Miracles of 2013 to Be…for Me

what_we_are_is_changing_v2_1

My life in 2013.

  • I enjoy a balanced life.
  • I maintain organized and manageable email accounts.
  • I eliminate paper files and keep digital copies.
  • I enjoy each day as a gift.
  • I stop trying to do “more” when it is to my detriment.
  • I worry less about my appearance and enjoy who I am.
  • I accept getting older gracefully instead of with a snarl.
  • I wake up feeling refreshed.
  • I read novels again instead of only work-related journals.
  • I play physical games just for fun.
  • I breathe in the clean, fresh air a few minutes each day.
  • I remember to be thankful for what I have.
  • I look forward to the future instead of fearing it.
  • These are the 13 miracles of 2013 yet to be…for me.

    Thanks to Hugh @gapingvoid

    Leave a Reply

